Board of Directors


Janice Tymkow

President

president@pembinaringette.ca


Kyley Belton

Vice President/Coach and Player Development

vicepresident@pembinaringette.ca
coaching@pembinaringette.ca


Jes Midgett

Registrar/Webmaster/Safety Officer

registrar@pembinaringette.ca
webmaster@pembinaringette.ca


Arlene Sharpe

Treasurer

treasurer@pembinaringette.ca


Cory Kubinec

Secretary

secretary@pembinaringette.ca


Deziray Nanninga

Equipment Manager

equipment@pembinaringette.ca


Jaclyn Newman

Ref Allocator

refs@pembinaringette.ca


Desmond Ryland

Director at Large


Andre Houle

Director at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started