Board of Directors


Janice Tymkow

President

president@pembinaringette.ca


Lori Borduzak

Vice President

vicepresident@pembinaringette.ca


Cory Kubinec

Registrar

registrar@pembinaringette.ca


Arlene Sharpe

Treasurer

treasurer@pembinaringette.ca


Kyley Belton

Secretary

secretary@pembinaringette.ca


Linsey Ezekiel

Ice Allocator

ice@pembinaringette.ca


Norm Brill

Ref Allocator

refs@pembinaringette.ca


Ken Fels

Coaching / Player Development

coaching@pembinaringette.ca


Jes Midgett

Webmaster

webmaster@pembinaringette.ca


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.