PEM-U12C-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Linaria Arena Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Mar. 06, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Upcoming Game


PEM-U12C-1 @ EDM-U12C-2

Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Clareview Arena A


PEM-U12C-1 @ EDM-U12C-3

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Clareview Arena A


Upcoming Practices


Linaria Arena

Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Westlock Spirit Centre

Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


Linaria Arena

Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started